Sam Concepcion’s Infinite album launch

Successful, sold-out album launch for Sam Concepcion’s Infinite! 

Sam Concepcion’s Infinite album launch proved how loved Sam is by his fans, Samsters. During the launch last August 10, Robinson’s Magnolia, the young recording artist performed songs from the album to a sold-out crowd, estimating to around 500 people.


“I am so thankful to all my Samsters for being at the launch, full-force. I love them so much,” says Sam. “I’ve worked so hard for this album, so I really hope people will enjoy it.”

Sam aso adds, that he is thankful he was given the chance to collaborate with the most prolific recording artists in the country – Billy Crawford, Christian Bautista, JayR, among others.

The album’s single No Limitations, composed by Billy Crawford, Kris Lawrence, Marcus Davis, is an upbeat tune that highlights Sam’s versatility as a vocalist. The song topped the charts for five straight weeks. The futuristic music video, directed by Jake Soriano, will premiere soon on MYX and also features the beautiful Solenn Heusaff.

IMG_7570 IMG_7572Christian penned the song Love, Love, Love for Sam. Sam and Christian were both discovered STAGES when they worked together 10 years ago in the musical The Lion, The Witch, and The Wardrobe. Rescue You, previously recorded as a Christian-Sam duet, is now a solo song rendered by Sam.  

JayR and Sam performed a duet in the album – I’m The One, where both of them showcased their R&B influences.

Sam also records his version of Mahal Na Mahal Kita, an OPM ditty given a more contemporary feel.

Singapore-based composed Tat Tong contributed There’s No Me (Without You).

Sam gives a welcome surprise in the inclusion of modern-anthemic song Di Ka Nag-iisa, a collaboration with up and coming band Runmanila.

Infinite also includes bonus tracks Panalangin and Kontrabida – both songs are lifted from Sam’s landmark projects last year (the movie IdoBidooBidoo and the 2012 PhilPop, where Sam’s entry won 2nd place).

Infinite Tracklist:

  1. No Limitations
  2. I’m The One
  3. She Drives Me Crazy
  4. Mahal Na Mahal
  5. Di Ka Nag-iisa
  6. Rescue You
  7. There’s No Me (Without You)
  8. Love, Love, Love
  9. Panalangin
  10. Kontrabidasam pr1

FOLLOW Sam Concepcion:


Twitter: @sam_concepcion

Instagram: @sam_concepcion


About Admin

simple person living life to the fullest!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s