Worthwhile Announce New Album Old World Harm To Be Released July 17

Worthwhile has announced their upcoming full-length album, Old World Harm. The album will be released July 17, 2015 via Hopeless Records. Today, the band is also premiering a new song and video for “A Name, Two Dates and a Phrase”, which can be seen now on the official Hopeless Records YouTube channel:
In a joint statement, Worthwhile says, “We are so excited for everyone to hear what we have been working on. It has been a while since we have put out new tunes. We spent a lot of time making sure everything was right with this album and we are so proud of it.”
Old World Harm is now available for pre-order on iTunes and at Merch Store.
Old World Harm Track Listing
1. Relentless
2. A Fool’s Paradise
3. Journal Of A Mad Scientist
4. October Of ’29
5. A Name, Two Dates, And A Phrase
6. Lazy Lullaby
7. No Man’s Land
8. A Requiem For The Sons Of Harmony
9. Hollow Son
10. To My Mother
11. To My Little One, Someday

About Admin

simple person living life to the fullest!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s